COOP Knows the Scoop (Paperback)

COOP Knows the Scoop Cover Image
$7.99
Backordered

Description


2021 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Juvenile Mystery

From award-winning author Taryn Souders comes a charming, southern middle grade mystery perfect for fans of Stranger Things and the Masterminds series.

The whole town is talking about what's buried beneath the playground...

Windy Bottom, Georgia is usually a peaceful place. Coop helps his mom at her caf and bookstore, hangs out with his grandpa, bikes around with his friends Justice and Liberty, and is determined to live up to his dad's legacy. Windy Bottom is full of all kinds of interesting people, but no one has ever caused a problem. Until now.

And somehow, Gramps is taking all the blame It seems like there are a lot of secrets that were buried in their small town after all...

Will Coop and his friends get to the bottom of the mystery and clear Gramps's name before it's too late?

You will love Coop and his adventures if you are looking for: Mystery books for kids 9-12Heartfelt and quirky stories for young readersKids detective books5th grade mystery books
Product Details
ISBN: 9781492640189
ISBN-10: 1492640182
Publisher: Sourcebooks Young Readers
Publication Date: July 7th, 2020
Pages: 304
Language: English